Programa de pós-graduação (PPG) em Física

Corpo Discente

Mestrandos

Alunos E-mail Orientação
Ana Beatriz Monteiro de Carvalho anabeatrizcarvalho@id.uff.br Lucas M Sigaud
Ângela Caroliny Agra Pinto angelaagra@id.uff.br Yutao Xing
Babak Tarigui babaktarighi89@gmail.com Mohammad Rajabpour
Brenda Pinheiro Carneiro bpinheiro@id.uff.br Jesus Lubian Rios
Bruno de Oliveira Carvalho (VR) brunooliveiracarvalho@id.uff.br Nuno Crokidakis
Caroline da Costa Seabra carolineseabra@id.uff.br Roberto Linares
Cauê de Souza Coutinho Nogueira cauen@id.uff.br Yutao Xing
Conrado Luiz da Silveira Folly conrado_luiz@id.uff.br Lucas M Sigaud
Daniel Agostinho Jauregui Machado jauregui_daniel@id.uff.br Gabriel Bié Alves
Eddy Ariel Ramirez Trino eddyramirez@id.uff.br Antônio Duarte Pereira Junior
Erick Filipe Oliveira Gomes erickfog@id.uff.br Marcio Jorge T. da Costa
Fabio Sousa Queiroz fabioqueiroz@id.uff.br Fábio David A. Reis
Gabriel de Oliveira Esteves Dias gabrieloliveiraestevesdias@id.uff.br Carlos Eduardo Souza
Gabriela da Silva Gregorio Pereira Tiago gabrielagregorio@id.uff.br José A O Huguenin
Guilherme Tadeu Costa da Cruz guilhermetadeu@id.uff.br José A O Huguenin
Igor de OliveIra Cardoso Pedreira igorpedreira@id.uff.br Leila Lobato Graef
Isabella Ramos de Souza Nunes isabellarsn@id.uff.br Raissa Fernandes Pessoa Mendes
João Bernardo Vieira Gomes joaobernardo@id.uff.br Antonio Duarte Pereira Junior
João Victor Fortes Prado jprado@id.uff.br Wallace Nunes
Jônathas Samuel Tavares de Souza jonathas_sts@id.uff.br Leila Lobato Graef
Juan Carlos Chrisostomo Lamônica juanccl@id.uff.br Jesus Lubian Rios
Karolayne Silva dos Santos karolaynesilva@id.uff.br Kita Damasio Macario
Leonam Elifas Leite de Souza leonamsouza@id.uff.br Wallace Nunes
Lucas de Souza Oliveira souzalucas@id.uff.br José A O Huguenin
Luis Fernando dos Prazeres Reis lf_reis@id.uff.br Fernando Iemini
Luiz Paulo da Silva Rocha lpsrocha@id.uff.br Kita Damasio Macario
Marco Antonio Cardoso Alvarez marcocardoso@id.uff.br Leila Lobato Graef
Mateus Ivo Magalhães mateusmagalhaes@id.uff.br Reinaldo Faria de Melo e Souza
Mateus Vasconcellos Siqueira mateus_vasconcellos@id.uff.br Antonio Duarte Pereira Junior
Matheus Fibger Lopes Brugger Moledo mfibger@id.uff.br Rodrigo Picanço Negreiros
Mauricio Pollis Davis mauriciopollis@id.uff.br Kaled Dechoum
Pedro Henrique de Freitas Pimenta pedro_pimenta@id.uff.br Daniel Adrian Stariolo
Pedro Henrique Leitão Pereira pedro_h@id.uff.br Reinaldo Faria de Melo e Souza
Raissa Antonio de Abreu raissa_abreu@id.uff.br Wallace Nunes
Ramon Pinna Brito ramonpinna@id.uff.br Dante Franceschini Filho
Sônia Silva Gurgel do Amaral soniaamaral@id.uff.br Roberto Meigikos dos Anjos
Thiago Rocha Girão Souza thiagorgs@id.uff.br Lucas Maurício Sigaud
Yngrid Simen Pereira ynsimen@id.uff.br Yutao Xing

Doutorandos

AlunosE-mailOrientação
Alan Cavalcanti Duriezalanduriez@id.uff.brMarcelo Sarandy
Altilano Cristino Barbosaaltilanob@id.uff.brAntonio Zelaquett Khoury
André Luiz Da Silva Santos Juniorjuniorandre@id.uff.brAntonio Zelaquett Khoury
Andrés Fernando Cardozo Lichaandresfernando@id.uff.brFábio David Alves Aarão Reis
Aroaldo de Souza Santosaroaldosantos@id.uff.brReinaldo Faria Souza
Arthur Ferreira Vieiraarthurfv@id.uff.brAntonio Duarte Junior
Bruna do Rêgo Gonçalvesbrunarg@id.uff.brDjalma Mendes Junior
Caio Vaz Pereira de Britocaio_brito@id.uff.brGabriel Denicol
Daniel de Oliveira Malliodanielmallio@id.uff.brFábio Aarão Reis
Daniel Gonzaga Bragadanielbraga@id.uff.brJosé A O Huguenin
Davi Dionísio de Oliveiradavioliveira@id.uff.brGabriel Denicol
Dennis Rodolfo Aquiles Barbosa Limaaquiles.pesquisa@gmail.comJosé A O Huguenin
Diana Milena Aljure Garcíadmaljuregarcia@id.uff.brWallace Nunes
Diego Correia dos Santosdiego_correia@id.uff.brRogerio M de Almeida
Douglas Montes de Souzadouglasmontes@id.uff.brRodrigo Sobreiro
Fábio Lima Guimarãesfabioguimaraes@id.uff.brFábio Aarão Reis
Felipe Palmeira Lyralyrafelipe@id.uff.brRodrigo P Negreiros
Gabriel Soares Rochagabrielsr@id.uff.brGabriel Denicol
Hadassa Moraes de Fariahadassa_moares@id.uff.brKaled Dechoum
Hércules de Souza Santanahercules_santana@id.uff.brEvandro Vidor de Mello
Hugo Soler de Oliveirahugosoler@id.uff.brJesús Lubián Co Barbara Ribeiro
Ivana Mara Gomes A. Cavalcantiivanacavalcanti@id.uff.brCarlos Eduardo Rodrigues de Souza
Jayana Antunes Saes de Limajayanasaes@id.uff.brRaissa Fernandes Pessoa Mendes
John Milton Zapana Choquehuancajohnmilton@id.uff.brMarcelo Sarandy
Khwahish Kushwahkhwahish_kushwah@id.uff.brGabriel Denicol
Lauziene Nazareth Barbozaln_barboza@id.uff.brLeila Lobato Graef Co Rudnei Ramos
Lucas Andrade Alonsolucasalonso@id.uff.brReinaldo Faria Souza
Lucas Hutter de Souza Leitelucashsl@id.uff.brDaniel Jost Brod
Lucas Lima e Silvalucaslimaesilva@id.uff.brDaniel Jost Brod
Lucas Lopes Lagelucaslage@id.uff.brAndrea Latgé
Lucas Raimundo Rodrigueslucasr@id.uff.brJurgen Fritz Stilk
Luigi Carvalho Ferreiraluigi_carvalho@id.uff.brAntonio Duarte Junior Co Rodrigo Sobreiro
Luis Gustavo Soares de Oliveiralsoares@id.uff.brCarlos Eduardo de Oliveira
Luiz Felipe Costa de Moraeslfcmoraes@id.uff.brMarcelo Sarandy
Marcus Vinícius Silva Santanamvinicius@id.uff.brDaniel Stariolo
Maron Freitas Ankamaronanka@id.uff.brThiago R. Oliveira
Matheus Elias Pereiramepereira@id.uff.brAlexandre Schmidt
Miradel Seifi Mirjafarloumir_adel@id.uff.brMohammad Rajabpour
Moana Astigarreta Lealmoastigarreta@id.uff.brLucas M Sigaud
Mylla Coffaro Ferreiramyllacf@id.uff.brMario Reis Co Vivian Andrade
Pedro Henrique Grosman Alvespedroalves@id.uff.brJosé A O Huguenin
Rafael Guimarães de Almeidarafael_almeida@id.uff.brWellington Gomes Dantas
Rafael Luis Junqueira Costarafaelljc@id.uff.brRodrigo Sobreiro
Raiane Aparecida Roza de Camposraianeroza@id.uff.brLadário da Silva
Samuel Motta de Paula Antunessamuelmotta@id.uff.brAntonio Duarte Junior
Suellen Farias Rochasuellenrocha@id.uff.brKita Chaves Damásio Macário
Thiago de Souza Ferreirasouza_ferreira@id.uff.brDaniel Schneider Tasca
Tomás Sobreira Machadotomassobreira@id.uff.brMarcos Sérgio Figueira da Silva
Vinicius de Souza Lamegoviniciuslamego@id.uff.brJosé A O Huguenin
Vitória de Macedo Castilhovitoriamacedo@id.uff.brJosé A O Huguenin
Wanisson Silva Santanawanisson_santana@id.uff.brMário Reis
Wilmar Serodio Torreswserodio@id.uff.brWallace Nunes
EnglishPortugueseSpanish