Programa de pós-graduação (PPG) em Física

Corpo Discente

Mestrandos

StudentsEmail Guidance
Alan Cavalcanti Duriez alanduriez@id.uff.brAntonio Zelaquett Khoury
Alexandre de Camargoalexandrec@id.uff.br Rodrigo Ferreira Sobreiro
Ana Beatriz Monteiro de Carvalhoanabeatrizcarvalho@id.uff.br Lucas M Sigaud
Bruno de Oliveira Carvalho (VR)brunooliveiracarvalho@id.uff.brNuno Crokidakis
Carlos Rodolfo Bomfim Lopes Souzacrblsouza@id.uff.br Pedro Paulo Venezuela
Caroline da Costa Seabracarolineseabra@id.uff.brRoberto Linares
Conrado Luiz da Silveira Follyconrado_luiz@id.uff.brLucas M Sigaud
David Dionisio de Oliveira davioliveira@id.uff.brGabriel Silveira Denicol
Eddy Ariel Ramirez Trinoeddyramirez@id.uff.br  
Fábio Antunes Piassi (VR)fabio_piassi@id.uff.brAdriano de Souza Martins
Fabio Sousa Queirozfabioqueiroz@id.uff.br Fabio David A. Reis
Gabriel de Oliveira Esteves Diasgabrieloliveiraestevesdias@id.uff.br Carlos Eduardo Souza
Igor Ribeiro da Fonsecaigorf@id.uff.brJosé AO Huguenin
Isabella Ramos de Souza Nunesisabellarsn@id.uff.br Raissa Fernandes Pessoa Mendes
Jayana Antunes Saes de Limajayanasaes@id.uff.brRaissa Fernandes Pessoa Mendes
João Bernardo Vieira Gomesjoaobernardo@id.uff.brAntonio Duarte Pereira Junior
João Victor Fortes Prado jprado@id.uff.br 
Joseane Santos Almeidajoseanealmeida@id.uff.br Pedro Venezuela
Juscelino Campos de Carvalho Junior (VR)juscelino_campos@id.uff.br Carlos Eduardo Souza
Laylson Alves Vieiralaylsonvieira@id.uff.br Nuno Crokidakis
Leonam Elifas Leite de Souzaleonamsouza@id.uff.brWallace Nunes
Leonardo Machado Moreiralmmoreira@id.uff.brRodrigo P Negreiros
Lucas Lopes Lagelucaslage@id.uff.brAndrea Latge
Luiz Paulo da Silva Rochalpsrocha@id.uff.brKita Damasio Macario
Mariana Gomes Pacheco de Sá marianapacheco@id.uff.brTakeshi Kodama Co-advisor Gabriel Denicol
Mateus Vasconcellos Siqueiramateus_vasconcellos@id.uff.br Antonio Duarte Pereira Junior
Matheus Elias Pereiramepereira@id.uff.brAlexandre Grezzi Schmidt
Mauricio Pollis Davismauriciopollis@id.uff.brKaled Dechoum
Munich Eva Paiva de Araujomuniqueeva@id.uff.brLadario da Silva
Pedro Henrique de Freitas Pimentapedro_pimenta@id.uff.brDaniel Adrian Stariolo
Raiane Aparecida Roza de Campos (VR)raianeroza@id.uff.br Ladario da Silva
Raissa Antonio de Abreuraissa_abreu@id.uff.brWallace Nunes
Ramon de Sá Pereiraramonsp@id.uff.br Leila Lobato Graef
Sonia Silva Gurgel do Amaralsoniaamaral@id.uff.br Roberto Meigikos dos Anjos
Telma Fatima Clarita de Carvalhotelmacarvalho@id.uff.brJosé AO Huguenin
Thiago Rocha Girão Souzathiagorgs@id.uff.br Lucas Maurício Sigaud
Thiago de Souza Ferreirasouza_ferreira@id.uff.brDaniel Schneider Tasca
Tomás Sobreira Machadotomassobreira@id.uff.br Marcos Sérgio Figueira da Silva

Doutorandos

AlunosE-mail Orientação
Antonio Bernardo Félix de Souzaantoniobernardo@id.uff.brAndrea Latgé Co Daiara Faria
Andrés Fernando Cardozo Lichaandresfernando@id.uff.brFábio David Alves Aarão Reis
Arash Jafarizadeharashjafarizadeh@id.uff.brMohammad Rajabpour
Aroaldo de Souza Santosaroaldosantos@id.uff.brReinaldo Faria Souza
Arthur Ferreira Vieira arthurfv@id.uff.brAntonio Duarte Junior
Braian Pinheiro da Silva braianps@id.uff.brAntonio Zelaquett
Bruna do Rêgo Gonçalvesbrunarg@id.uff.brDjalma Rosa Mendes
Caio Vaz Pereira de Britocaio_brito@id.uff.brGabriel Denicol
Daniel de Oliveira Malliodanielmallio@id.uff.brFábio Aarão Reis
Daniel Gonzaga Bragadanielbraga@id.uff.brJosé A O Huguenin
David Rosa Junior davidjunior@id.uff.brLuis Esteban Oxman
Diana Milena Aljure Garcíadmaljuregarcia@id.uff.brWallace Nunes
Diego Correia dos Santos (VR)diego_correia@id.uff.brRogerio M de Almeida
Douglas Montes de Souza douglasmontes@id.uff.brRodrigo Sobreiro
Fábio Lima Guimarãesfabioguimaraes@id.uff.brFábio Aarão Reis
Felipe Palmeira Lyralyrafelipe@id.uff.brRodrigo P Negreiros
Gabriel Soares Rochagabrielsr@id.uff.brGabriel Denicol
Gustavo Moreira Simõesgustavoms@id.uff.brLuis Esteban Oxman
Hércules de Souza Santanahercules_santana@id.uff.brEvandro Vidor de Mello
Hugo Soler de Oliveirahugosoler@id.uff.brJesús Lubián Co Barbara Ribeiro
Ingrid Silva Chancaichanca@id.uff.brKita Chaves Macario
John Milton Zapana Choquehuancajohnmilton@id.uff.br Marcelo Sarandy
Jonathan Joas Zapata Camposjonathanzapata@id.uff.brRodrigo P Negreiros
Juan Luís Araujo Abranchesjuanluis@id.uff.br Antônio Duarte Pereira Junior
Laiz Rodrigues Venturalaizventura@id.uff.brCarlos Eduardo Fellows
Lauziene Nazareth Barbozaln_barboza@id.uff.brLeila Lobato Graef Co Rudnei Ramos
Leandro Bitencourt e Silva (VR) le@id.uff.brJosé A O Huguenin
Lucas Andrade Alonsolucasalonso@id.uff.brReinaldo Faria Souza
Lucas Hutter de Souza Leitelucashsl@id.uff.brDaniel Jost Brod
Lucas Lima e Silvalucaslimaesilva@id.uff.brDaniel Jost Brod
Lucas Raimundo Rodrigueslucasr@id.uff.brJurgen Fritz Stilk
Luigi Carvalho Ferreiraluigi_carvalho@id.uff.brAntonio Duarte Junior Co Rodrigo Sobreiro
Luis Gustavo Soares de Oliveiralsoares@id.uff.brCarlos Eduardo de Oliveira
Luiz Felipe Costa de Moraeslfcmoraes@id.uff.brMarcelo Sarandy
Marcelo Fabio Costa Albuquerque Filhomarcelofabio@id.uff.brPedro Venezuela
Marco Antonio Manya Suni marcomanya@id.uff.brMarcos Sérgio Figueira da Silva Co George Martins
Marcus Vinícius Silva Santanamvinicius@id.uff.brDaniel Stariolo
Maron Freitas Anka maronanka@id.uff.brThiago R. Oliveira
Moana Astigarreta Lealmoastigarreta@id.uff.brLucas M Sigaud
Mylla Coffaro Ferreiramyllacf@id.uff.brMario Reis Co Vivian Andrade
Pedro Henrique Grosman Alvespedroalves@id.uff.brJosé A O Huguenin
Rafael Bellas Rodriguesrafaelbellas@id.uff.brAntonio Zelaquett
Rafael Luis Junqueira Costarafaelljc@id.uff.brRodrigo Sobreiro
Renan Lira Nunesrlira@id.uff.brMarcos Sergio Figueira Co: Jereson Silva
Rodrigo Dias dos Santosrodiassantos@id.uff.brWallace Nunes
Samuel Motta de Paula Antunessamuelmotta@id.uff.brAntonio Duarte Junior
Suellen Farias Rochasuellenrocha@id.uff.brFábio de Oliveira Borges
Vinicius de Souza Lamegoviniciuslamego@id.uff.brJosé A O Huguenin
Vitoria de Macedo Castilho (VR)vitoriamacedo@id.uff.brJosé A O Huguenin
Wanisson Silva Santanawanisson_santana@id.uff.brMarcelo Sarandy
Wilmar Serodio Torreswserodio@id.uff.brWallace Nunes
EnglishPortugueseSpanish