Programa de pós-graduação (PPG) em Física

Corpo Discente

Mestrandos

AlunosE-mailOrientação
Alexandre de Freitas Magalhãesalexandrefm@id.uff.br 
Alexandre Esposte Santosalexandreesposte@id.uff.brCarlos Edurado Fellows
André Salles da Silvaandresallessilva@id.uff.brPedro Venezuela
Ângela Caroliny Agra Pintoangelaagra@id.uff.brYutao Xing
Babak Tariguibabak_tarighi@id.uff.brMohammad Rajabpour
Bianca Maia Gomesbiancamaia@id.uff.brJosé Augusto Oliveira Huguenin
Cauê de Souza Coutinho Nogueiracauen@id.uff.brYutao Xing
Conrado Luiz da Silveira Follyconrado_luiz@id.uff.brLucas M Sigaud
Daniel Agostinho Jauregui Machadojauregui_daniel@id.uff.brGabriel Bié Alves
Erick Filipe Oliveira Gomeserickfog@id.uff.brMarcio Jorge T. da Costa
Fernanda Sant Anna Rodrigues de Vasconcelosfernandavasconcelos@id.uff.brJesus Lubian Rios
Gabriela da Silva Gregorio Pereira Tiagogabrielagregorio@id.uff.brJosé A O Huguenin
Guilherme Tadeu Costa da Cruzguilhermetadeu@id.uff.brJosé A O Huguenin
Helena Silva Gurgel do Amaralhelenaamaral@id.uff.brReinaldo Faria de Melo e Souza
Igor de OliveIra Cardoso Pedreiraigorpedreira@id.uff.brLeila Lobato Graef
João Pedro Vaz e Silvajpvazesilva@id.uff.brAntonio Duarte Pereira Junior
Jônathas Samuel Tavares de Souzajonathas_sts@id.uff.brLeila Lobato Graef
Karolayne Silva dos Santoskarolaynesilva@id.uff.brKita Damasio Macario
Leonam Elifas Leite de Souzaleonamsouza@id.uff.brWallace Nunes
Lucas de Souza Oliveirasouzalucas@id.uff.brJosé A O Huguenin
Luis Fernando dos Prazeres Reislf_reis@id.uff.brFernando Iemini
Luiz Fernando de Lima Pereira Pintoluizflpp@id.uff.brLeila Lobato Graef
Luiz Paulo da Silva Rochalpsrocha@id.uff.brKita Damasio Macario
Marco Antonio Cardoso Alvarezmarcocardoso@id.uff.brLeila Lobato Graef
Mateus Ivo Magalhãesmateusmagalhaes@id.uff.brReinaldo Faria de Melo e Souza
Mateus Vasconcellos Siqueiramateus_vasconcellos@id.uff.brAntonio Duarte Pereira Junior
Matheus Assunção dos Santos Rêmamatheusrema@id.uff.brRodrigo Garcia Amorim
Matheus Fibger Lopes Brugger Moledomfibger@id.uff.brRodrigo Picanço Negreiros
Matheus Moraes de Almeidamatheusma@id.uff.brDaniele Cristina Silva de Freitas
Pedro Henrique dos Santos Cunhapesantos@id.uff.brAlexandre Grezzi de Miranda Schmidt
Pedro Henrique Leitão Pereirapedro_h@id.uff.brReinaldo Faria de Melo e Souza
Rafael Magioli Fortinyrmagioli@id.uff.brAlexandre Grezzi de Miranda Schmidt
Ramon Pinna Britoramonpinna@id.uff.brDante Franceschini Filho
Tainara Alves Mirandatainaramiranda@id.uff.brLadário da Silva
Thales Fernandes Bittencourtthalesfernandesbittencourt@id.uff.brRodrigo Ferreira Sobreiro
Yngrid Simen Pereiraynsimen@id.uff.brYutao Xing

Doutorandos

AlunosE-mailOrientação
Alan Cavalcanti Duriezalanduriez@id.uff.brMarcelo Sarandy
Altilano Cristino Barbosaaltilanob@id.uff.brAntonio Zelaquett Khoury
Ana Beatriz Monteiro de Carvalhoanabeatrizcarvalho@id.uff.brLucas M Sigaud
André Luiz Da Silva Santos Juniorjuniorandre@id.uff.brAntonio Zelaquett Khoury
Andrés Fernando Cardozo Lichaandresfernando@id.uff.brFábio David Alves Aarão Reis
Aroaldo de Souza Santosaroaldosantos@id.uff.brReinaldo Faria Souza
Arthur Ferreira Vieiraarthurfv@id.uff.brAntonio Duarte Junior
Brenda Pinheiro Carneirobpinheiro@id.uff.brJesus Lubian Rios
Bruna do Rêgo Gonçalvesbrunarg@id.uff.brDjalma Mendes Junior
Caio Vaz Pereira de Britocaio_brito@id.uff.brGabriel Denicol
Daniel de Oliveira Malliodanielmallio@id.uff.brFábio Aarão Reis
Daniel Gonzaga Bragadanielbraga@id.uff.brJosé A O Huguenin
Davi Dionísio de Oliveiradavioliveira@id.uff.brGabriel Denicol
Dennis Rodolfo Aquiles Barbosa Limaaquiles.pesquisa@gmail.comJosé A O Huguenin
Diego Correia dos Santosdiego_correia@id.uff.brRogerio M de Almeida
Douglas Montes de Souzadouglasmontes@id.uff.brRodrigo Sobreiro
Eddy Ariel Ramirez Trinoeddyramirez@id.uff.brMohammad Ali Rajabpur
Felipe Palmeira Lyralyrafelipe@id.uff.brRodrigo P Negreiros
Hércules de Souza Santanahercules_santana@id.uff.brEvandro Vidor de Mello
João Vitor Motta Munizjoaomotta@id.uff.brRaissa Fernandes Pessoa Mendes
John Milton Zapana Choquehuancajohnmilton@id.uff.brMarcelo Sarandy
Juscelino Campos de Carvalho Juniorjuscelino_campos@id.uff.br Carlos Eduardo Rodrigues de Souza
Khwahish Kushwahkhwahish_kushwah@id.uff.brGabriel Denicol
Lucas Andrade Alonsolucasalonso@id.uff.brReinaldo Faria Souza
Lucas Hutter de Souza Leitelucashsl@id.uff.brDaniel Jost Brod
Lucas Lima e Silvalucaslimaesilva@id.uff.brDaniel Jost Brod
Lucas Lopes Lagelucaslage@id.uff.brAndrea Latgé
Lucas Raimundo Rodrigueslucasr@id.uff.brJurgen Fritz Stilk
Luiz Felipe Costa de Moraeslfcmoraes@id.uff.brMarcelo Sarandy
Marcos Gil de Oliveiramarcosgil@id.uff.brAntonio Zelaquett Khoury
Marcus Vinícius Silva Santanamvinicius@id.uff.brDaniel Stariolo
Maron Freitas Ankamaronanka@id.uff.brThiago R. Oliveira
Matheus Elias Pereiramepereira@id.uff.brAlexandre Schmidt
Miradel Seifi Mirjafarloumir_adel@id.uff.brMohammad Rajabpour
Moana Astigarreta Lealmoastigarreta@id.uff.brLucas M Sigaud
Pedro Henrique de Freitas Pimentapedro_pimenta@id.uff.brDaniel Adrian Stariolo
Pedro Henrique Grosman Alvespedroalves@id.uff.brJosé A O Huguenin
Rafael Guimarães de Almeidarafael_almeida@id.uff.brWellington Gomes Dantas
Rafael Luis Junqueira Costarafaelljc@id.uff.brRodrigo Sobreiro
Raiane Aparecida Roza de Camposraianeroza@id.uff.brLadário da Silva
Raiane Carvalho de Souzaraianecs@id.uff.brJosé A O Huguenin
Samuel Motta de Paula Antunessamuelmotta@id.uff.brAntonio Duarte Junior
Sônia Silva Gurgel do Amaralsoniaamaral@id.uff.brRoberto Meigikos dos Anjos
Suellen Farias Rochasuellenrocha@id.uff.brKita Chaves Damásio Macário
Thiago de Souza Ferreirasouza_ferreira@id.uff.brDaniel Schneider Tasca
Thiago Rocha Girão Souzathiagorgs@id.uff.brMarcelo Sarandy
Tomás Sobreira Machadotomassobreira@id.uff.brMarcos Sérgio Figueira da Silva
Vinicius de Souza Lamegoviniciuslamego@id.uff.brJosé A O Huguenin
Vitória de Macedo Castilhovitoriamacedo@id.uff.brJosé A O Huguenin
Wanisson Silva Santanawanisson_santana@id.uff.brMário Reis
Wilmar Serodio Torreswserodio@id.uff.brWallace Nunes