Programa de pós-graduação (PPG) em Física

Corpo Discente

Mestrandos

AlunosE-mailOrientação
Altilano Cristino Barbosaaltilanob@id.uff.brAntonio Zelaquett Khoury
Ana Beatriz Monteiro de Carvalhoanabeatrizcarvalho@id.uff.brLucas M Sigaud
André Luiz Da Silva Santos Juniorjuniorandre@id.uff.brAntonio Zelaquett Khoury
Ângela Caroliny Agra Pintoangelaagra@id.uff.brYutao Xing
Brenda Pinheiro Carneirobpinheiro@id.uff.brJesus Lubian Rios
Bruno de Oliveira Carvalho (VR)brunooliveiracarvalho@id.uff.brNuno Crokidakis
Caroline da Costa Seabracarolineseabra@id.uff.brRoberto Linares
Cauê de Souza Coutinho Nogueiracauen@id.uff.brYutao Xing
Conrado Luiz da Silveira Follyconrado_luiz@id.uff.brLucas M Sigaud
Daniel Agostinho Jauregui Machadojauregui_daniel@id.uff.brGabriel Bié Alves
Eddy Ariel Ramirez Trinoeddyramirez@id.uff.brAntônio Duarte Pereira Junior
Erick Filipe Oliveira Gomeserickfog@id.uff.brMarcio Jorge T. da Costa
Fabio Sousa Queirozfabioqueiroz@id.uff.brFábio David A. Reis
Gabriel de Oliveira Esteves Diasgabrieloliveiraestevesdias@id.uff.brCarlos Eduardo Souza
Gabriela da Silva Gregorio Pereira Tiagogabrielagregorio@id.uff.brJosé A O Huguenin
Guilherme Tadeu Costa da Cruzguilhermetadeu@id.uff.brJosé A O Huguenin
Igor de OliveIra Cardoso Pedreiraigorpedreira@id.uff.brLeila Lobato Graef
Isabella Ramos de Souza Nunesisabellarsn@id.uff.brRaissa Fernandes Pessoa Mendes
João Bernardo Vieira Gomesjoaobernardo@id.uff.brAntonio Duarte Pereira Junior
João Victor Fortes Pradojprado@id.uff.brWallace Nunes
Jônathas Samuel Tavares de Souzajonathas_sts@id.uff.brLeila Lobato Graef
Juan Carlos Chrisostomo Lamônicajuanccl@id.uff.brJesus Lubian Rios
Juscelino Campos de Carvalho Junior (VR)juscelino_campos@id.uff.brCarlos Eduardo Souza
Karolayne Silva dos Santoskarolaynesilva@id.uff.brKita Damasio Macario
Leonam Elifas Leite de Souzaleonamsouza@id.uff.brWallace Nunes
Lucas de Souza Oliveirasouzalucas@id.uff.brJosé A O Huguenin
Luis Fernando dos Prazeres Reislf_reis@id.uff.brFernando Iemini
Luiz Paulo da Silva Rochalpsrocha@id.uff.brKita Damasio Macario
Marco Antonio Cardoso Alvarezmarcocardoso@id.uff.brLeila Lobato Graef
Mateus Ivo Magalhãesmateusmagalhaes@id.uff.brReinaldo Faria de Melo e Souza
Mateus Vasconcellos Siqueiramateus_vasconcellos@id.uff.brAntonio Duarte Pereira Junior
Matheus Fibger Lopes Brugger Moledomfibger@id.uff.brRodrigo Picanço Negreiros
Mauricio Pollis Davismauriciopollis@id.uff.brKaled Dechoum
Pedro Henrique de Freitas Pimentapedro_pimenta@id.uff.brDaniel Adrian Stariolo
Pedro Henrique Leitão Pereirapedro_h@id.uff.brReinaldo Faria de Melo e Souza
Raissa Antonio de Abreuraissa_abreu@id.uff.brWallace Nunes
Ramon Pinna Britoramonpinna@id.uff.brDante Franceschini Filho
Sônia Silva Gurgel do Amaralsoniaamaral@id.uff.brRoberto Meigikos dos Anjos
Thiago Rocha Girão Souzathiagorgs@id.uff.brLucas Maurício Sigaud
Tomás Sobreira Machadotomassobreira@id.uff.brMarcos Sérgio Figueira da Silva
Yngrid Simen Pereiraynsimen@id.uff.brYutao Xing

Doutorandos

AlunosE-mailOrientação
Alan Cavalcanti Duriezalanduriez@id.uff.brAntonio Zelaquett Khoury
Andrés Fernando Cardozo Lichaandresfernando@id.uff.brFábio David Alves Aarão Reis
Antonio Bernardo Félix de Souzaantoniobernardo@id.uff.brAndrea Latgé Co Daiara Faria
Aroaldo de Souza Santosaroaldosantos@id.uff.brReinaldo Faria Souza
Arthur Ferreira Vieiraarthurfv@id.uff.brAntonio Duarte Junior
Bruna do Rêgo Gonçalvesbrunarg@id.uff.brDjalma Mendes Junior
Caio Vaz Pereira de Britocaio_brito@id.uff.brGabriel Denicol
Daniel de Oliveira Malliodanielmallio@id.uff.brFábio Aarão Reis
Daniel Gonzaga Bragadanielbraga@id.uff.brJosé A O Huguenin
Davi Dionísio de Oliveiradavioliveira@id.uff.brGabriel Denicol
Dennis Rodolfo Aquiles Barbosa Limaaquiles.pesquisa@gmail.comJosé A O Huguenin
Diana Milena Aljure Garcíadmaljuregarcia@id.uff.brWallace Nunes
Diego Correia dos Santosdiego_correia@id.uff.brRogerio M de Almeida
Douglas Montes de Souzadouglasmontes@id.uff.brRodrigo Sobreiro
Fábio Lima Guimarãesfabioguimaraes@id.uff.brFábio Aarão Reis
Felipe Palmeira Lyralyrafelipe@id.uff.brRodrigo P Negreiros
Gabriel Soares Rochagabrielsr@id.uff.brGabriel Denicol
Hadassa Moraes de Fariahadassa_moares@id.uff.brKaled Dechoum
Hércules de Souza Santanahercules_santana@id.uff.brEvandro Vidor de Mello
Hugo Soler de Oliveirahugosoler@id.uff.brJesús Lubián Co Barbara Ribeiro
Ivana Mara Gomes A. Cavalcantiivanacavalcanti@id.uff.brCarlos Eduardo Rodrigues de Souza
Jayana Antunes Saes de Limajayanasaes@id.uff.brRaissa Fernandes Pessoa Mendes
John Milton Zapana Choquehuancajohnmilton@id.uff.brMarcelo Sarandy
Juan Luís Araujo Abranchesjuanluis@id.uff.brAntonio Duarte Pereira Junior
Khwahish Kushwahkhwahish_kushwah@id.uff.brGabriel Denicol
Lauziene Nazareth Barbozaln_barboza@id.uff.brLeila Lobato Graef Co Rudnei Ramos
Lucas Andrade Alonsolucasalonso@id.uff.brReinaldo Faria Souza
Lucas Hutter de Souza Leitelucashsl@id.uff.brDaniel Jost Brod
Lucas Lima e SilvalucaslimaesilvaDaniel Jost Brod
Lucas Lopes Lagelucaslage@id.uff.brAndrea Latgé
Lucas Raimundo Rodrigueslucasr@id.uff.brJurgen Fritz Stilk
Luigi Carvalho Ferreiraluigi_carvalho@id.uff.brAntonio Duarte Junior Co Rodrigo Sobreiro
Luis Gustavo Soares de Oliveiralsoares@id.uff.brCarlos Eduardo de Oliveira
Luiz Felipe Costa de Moraeslfcmoraes@id.uff.brMarcelo Sarandy
Marcus Vinícius Silva Santanamvinicius@id.uff.brDaniel Stariolo
Maron Freitas Ankamaronanka@id.uff.brThiago R. Oliveira
Matheus Elias Pereiramepereira@id.uff.brAlexandre Schmidt
Miradel Seifi Mirjafarloumir_adel@id.uff.brMohammad Rajabpour
Moana Astigarreta Lealmoastigarreta@id.uff.brLucas M Sigaud
Mylla Coffaro Ferreiramyllacf@id.uff.brMario Reis Co Vivian Andrade
Pedro Henrique Grosman Alvespedroalves@id.uff.brJosé A O Huguenin
Rafael Guimarães de Almeidarafael_almeida@id.uff.brWellington Gomes Dantas
Rafael Luis Junqueira Costarafaelljc@id.uff.brRodrigo Sobreiro
Raiane Aparecida Roza de Camposraianeroza@id.uff.brLadário da Silva
Rodrigo Dias dos Santosrodiassantos@id.uff.brWallace Nunes
Samuel Motta de Paula Antunessamuelmotta@id.uff.brAntonio Duarte Junior
Suellen Farias Rochasuellenrocha@id.uff.brKita Chaves Damásio Macário
Thiago de Souza Ferreirasouza_ferreira@id.uff.brDaniel Schneider Tasca
Vinicius de Souza Lamegoviniciuslamego@id.uff.brJosé A O Huguenin
Vitória de Macedo Castilhovitoriamacedo@id.uff.brJosé A O Huguenin
Wanisson Silva Santanawanisson_santana@id.uff.brMarcelo Sarandy
Wilmar Serodio Torreswserodio@id.uff.br

Wallace Nunes

 

EnglishPortugueseSpanish