Espaço de Convivência do Instituto de Física da UFF

Discentes da Pós

Mestrandos

Mestrado
 
 
 
NomeE-mailTelefoneGabineteOrientador

Alan Cavalcanti Duriez

alanduriez@id.uff.br  Antonio Zelaquett Khoury

Alexandre de Camargo

alexandrec@id.uff.br  Rodrigo Ferreira Sobreiro

Bruno de Oliveira Carvalho

brunooliveiracarvalho@id.uff.br  Nuno Crokidakis

Carlos Rodolfo Bomfim Lopes Souza

crblsouza@id.uff.br  Pedro Paulo de Mello Venezuela

Caroline da Costa Seabra

carolineseabra@id.uff.br  Roberto Linares

Conrado Luiz da Silveira Folly

conrado_luiz@id.uff.br  Lucas Mauricio Sigaud

Daniel Gonzaga Braga

danielbraga@id.uff.br Volta RedondaJosé Augusto Oliveira Huguenin

Davi Dionísio de Oliveira

davioliveira@id.uff.br  Gabriel Silveira Denicol

Fábio Antunes Piassi

fabio_piassi@id.uff.br Volta RedondaAdriano de Souza Martins

Fabio Sousa Queiroz

fabioqueiroz@id.uff.br  Fábio David Alves Aarão Reis

Felipe Palmeira Lyra

lyrafelipe@id.uff.br  Rodrigo Picanço Negreiros

Hércules de Souza Santana

hercules_santana@id.uff.br  Evandro Vidor de Mello

Igor Ribeiro da Fonseca

igorrf@id.uff.br Volta RedondaJosé Augusto Oliveira Huguenin

Jayana Antunes Saes de Lima

jayanasaes@id.uff.br  Raissa Fernandes Pessoa Mendes

João Bernardo Vieira Gomes

joaobernardo@id.uff.br  Antonio Duarte Pereira Junior

Joseane Santos Almeida

joseanealmeida@id.uff.br  Pedro Paulo de Mello Venezuela

Juscelino Campos de Carvalho Junior

juscelino_campos@id.uff.br  Carlos Eduardo Souza

Laylson Alves Vieira

laylsonvieira@id.uff.br  Nuno Crokidakis

Leonam Elifas Leite de Souza

leonamsouza@id.uff.br  Wallace de Castro Nunes

Leonardo Machado Moreira

lmmoreira@id.uff.br  Rodrigo Picanço Negreiros

Lucas Lopes Lage

lucaslage@id.uff.br  Andréa Brito Latgé

Lucas Thiago Siqueira de Miranda

lmiranda@id.uff.br Volta RedondaRodrigo Garcia Amorim

Luiz Paulo da Silva Rocha

lpsrocha@id.uff.br  Kita Damasio Macario

Marcos Benício de Andrade Alonso

marcosbenicio@id.uff.br  Daniel Jost Brod

Matheus Elias Pereira

mepereira@id.uff.br Volta RedondaAlexandre Grezzi Schmidt

Mauricio Pollis Davis

mauriciopollis@id.uff.br  Kaled Dechoum

Munique Eva Paiva de Araujo

muniqueeva@id.uff.br Volta RedondaLadário da Silva

Pedro Henquique de Freitas Pimenta

pedro_pimenta@id.uff.br  Daniel Adrian Stariolo

Raiane de Carvalho Souza

raianecs@id.uff.br Volta RedondaJosé Augusto Oliveira Huguenin

Raiane Aparecida Roza de Campos

raianeroza@id.uff.br Volta RedondaLadário da Silva

Raissa Antonio de Abreu

raissa_abreu@id.uff.br  Wallace de Castro Nunes

Ramon de Sá Pereira

ramonsp@id.uff.br  Leila Lobato Graef

Rodolpho Gomes Degen

rodolphogd@id.uff.br  Rodrigo Picanço Negreiros

Samuel Motta de Paula Antunes

samuelmotta@id.uff.br  Antonio Duarte Pereira Junior

Telma Fatima Clarita de Carvalho

telmacarvalho@id.uff.br Volta RedondaJosé Augusto Oliveira Huguenin

Thiago de Souza Ferreira

souza_ferreira@id.uff.br  Daniel Schneider Tasca

Doutorandos

 
 
 
NomeE-mailTelefoneGabineteOrientador
Aroaldo de Souza Santosaroaldosantos@id.uff.br  Reinaldo Faria de Melo e Souza
Arthur Ferreira Vieiraarthurfv@id.uff.br  Antônio Duarte Pereira Junior
Arash Jafarizadeharashjafarizadeh@id.uff.br  Mohammad Ali Rajabpour
Antonio Bernardo Félix de Souzaantoniobernardo@id.uff.br  Andrea Brito Latgé
Bruna do Rego Gonçalvesbrunarg@id.uff.br  Djalma Rosa Mendes Junior
Braian Pinheiro da Silvabraianps@id.uff.br2629-5838A4-05Antonio Zelaquett Khoury
Bruno Martins Pimentelbrunopimentel@if.uff.br A4-10Mario de Souza Reis Junior
Caio Vaz Pereira de Britocaio_brito@id.uff.br  Gabriel Silveira Denicol
Douglas Montes de Souzadouglasmontes@id.uff.br  Rodrigo Ferreira Sobreiro
Daniel de Oliveira Malliodanielmallio@if.uff.br  Fábio David Alves Aarão Reis
David Rosa Juniordavidjunior@id.uff.br2629-5844A1-23Luis Esteban Oxman
Diana Milena Aljure Garciadmaljuregarcia@id.uff.br  Wallace de Castro Nunes
Diego Correia dos Santosdiego_correia@id.uff.br  Rogério Menezes de Almeida
Fábio Lima Guimarãesfabioguimaraes@id.uff.br  Fábio David Alves Aarão Reis
Gabriel Soares Rochagabrielsr@id.uff.br  Gabriel Silveira Denicol
Gustavo Moreira Simõesgustavomsimoes@if.uff.br2629-5894A1-23Luis Esteban Oxman
Hadassa Moraes de Fariahadassa_moraes@id.uff.br  Kaled Dechoum
Hugo Soler de Oliveirahugosoler@id.uff.br  Jesús Lubián Rios
Ingrid Silva Chancaichanca@id.uff.br2629-5838A4-05Kita Chaves Damasio Macario
Ivana Mara Gomes A. Cavalcantiivanacavalcanti@id.uff.br  Carlos Eduardo Rodrigues de Souza
John Milton Zapana Choquehuanca   Marcelo Silva Sarandy
Jonathan Joas Zapata Camposjonathanzapata@id.uff.br  Rodrigo Picanço Negreiros
Laiz Rodrigues Venturalaizventura@id.uff.br  José Augusto Oliveira Huguenin
Lauziene Nazareth Barbozaln_barboza@id.uff.br  Leila Lobato Graef
Leandro Bitencourt e Silvaleandrobs@if.uff.br  Adriano de Souza Martins
Leandro Milhomens da Fonsecaleandromf@id.uff.br A3-25Roberto Linares
Lucas Andrade Alonsolucasalonso@id.uff.br  Reinaldo Faria Souza
Lucas Hutter de Souza Leitelucashsl@id.uff.br  Daniel Jost Brod
Lucas Lima e Silvalucaslimaesilva@id.uff.br  Luis Esteban Oxman
Luigi Carvalho Ferreiraluigi_carvalho@id.uff.br  Antônio Duarte Pereira Junior
Lucas Raimundo Rodrigueslucasr@id.uff.br  Jürgen Fritz Stilk
Luis Gustavo Soares de Oliveiralgsoares@if.uff.br2629-5841A4-08Carlos Eduardo Rodrigues de Souza
Luiz Felipe Costa de Moraeslfcmoraes@id.uff.br  Marcelo Silva Sarandy
Marcelo Fábio Costa Albuquerque Filhomarcelofabio@if.uff.br2629-5894A1-23Pedro Paulo de Mello Venezuela
Marco Antonio Manya Sunimarcomanya@id.uff.br  Marcos Sergio Figueira da Silva
Maron Freitas Ankamaronanka@id.uff.br  Thiago Rodrigues de Oliveira
Marcus Vinícius Silva Santanamvinicius@if.uff.br2629-5842A4-09Daniel Stariolo
Mayanne Rodrigues Maiamayannerodrigues@if.uff.br2629-5891A1-20Daniel Schneider Tasca
Mylla Coffaro Ferreiramyllacf@id.uff.br  Mario de Souza Reis Junior
Moana Astigarreta Lealmoastigarreta@id.uff.br  Lucas Mauricio Sigaud
Pedro Henrique Grosman Alvespedroalves@id.uff.br Volta RedondaJosé Augusto Oliveira Huguenin
Rafael Bellas Rodriguesrafaelbellas@id.uff.br2629-5842A4-09Antonio Zelaquett Khoury
Rafael Luis Junqueira Costarafaelljc@id.uff.br  Rodrigo Ferreira Sobreiro
Renan Lira Nunesrlira@id.uff.br2629-5894A1-23Marcos Sérgio Figueira da Silva
Rodrigo Dias dos Santosrodiassantos@id.uff.br2629-5831A3-24Wallace de Castro Nunes
Suellen Farias Rochasuellenrocha@id.uff.br  Fábio de Oliveira Borges
Thiago José Sales Gonçalves de Souzathiagosales@if.uff.br2629-5832A3-22Rodrigo Picanço Negreiros
Vinicius de Souza Lamegoviniciuslamego@id.uff.br Volta RedondaJosé Augusto Oliveira Huguenin
Vitória de Macedo Castilhovitoriamacedo@id.uff.br Volta RedondaJosé Augusto Oliveira Huguenin
Wanisson Silva Santana   Marcelo Silva Sarandy
Wilmar Seródio Torreswserodio@id.uff.br A1-19Wallace de Castro Nunes
EnglishPortugueseSpanish